प्रयोग:R3

भारत डिस्कवरी प्रस्तुति
यहाँ जाएँ:नेविगेशन, खोजें

1 मोहन जोदड़ो स्नानागार के पूर्व में स्थित स्तूप का निर्माण किस काल में किया गया?

मौर्य काल
कुषाण काल
शुंग काल
सातवाहन काल

2 'सिंध का बाग' या 'मृतकों का टीला' हड़प्पा सभ्यता के किस काल में किया गया?

हड़प्पा
कालीबंगा
मोहन जोदड़ो
लोथल

3 भारत में कृषि का प्राचीनतम साक्ष्य कहाँ से मिलता है?

हड़प्पा
मेहरगढ़
सराय नहर
बुर्जहोम

4 अब तक सिंधु सभ्यता में कुल कितनी फसलों के उगाये जाने का संकेत मिल चुका है?

तीन
पाँच
नौ
ग्यारह

5 उत्तरोत्तर हड़प्पा संस्कृति के अवशेष कहाँ से मिलते हैं?

रंगपुर
कालीबंगा
लोथल
रोपड़

6 An offensive player cuts down the field and makes a diving bid for the disc. She catches the disc and her feet land in the endzone before she slides out of bounds. Near the end of her slide, her opponent's bag (off the field) knocks the disc out of her hands before she gets up.

Point
Receiver gets the disc on the goal line
Incomplete pass

7 The offense (team A) sends a striker deep and the handler hucks the disc to them. The deep defender (team B) manages to sky the offensive player and catch the disc. The defender then puts the disc on the ground and sprints to get into cutting position.

the D stands - team B keeps possession
double turnover - team A gets the disc where the team B player dropped it

8 Any uncontested foul committed by a defender that affects an attempted reception in the endzone results in a point.

true
false

9 When initiating a stall count there must be a full second between announcing 'Stalling' and 'One'.

true
false

10 It is valid for a thrower to call a 'Fast Count' violation if their marker did not initiate the stall count with the word 'Stalling'.

true
false

11 Offensive player receives the disc while running at high speed, does not change direction but fakes a throw then delivers a quick pass before his third step after catching. Can 'travel' legitimately be called?

yes
no

12 It is a violation to not verify that one's reception was in bounds when an opposing player calls "Check Feet".

true
false

13 A dead disc is when play has stopped. Is there possibility of turnover?

yes
no

14 An offensive player catches a disc while heading towards the sideline at full sprint. Her momentum takes her out of bounds where she falls. After regaining her composure, she jogs back to the sideline and establishes a pivot. A player on defense, waiting at the sideline where the offensive receiver went out, had started counting and is at stall 'six' when the offensive player establishes her pivot.

The offensive player may call 'fast count'.
The defensive player is playing according to the rules.

15 If you commit a foul, you should always call it yourself.

true
false

16 A huck goes up to a receiver who was at midfield when the throw was released, the disc floats over the endzone and the receiver and a defender go up for it, but miss. The receiver calls foul, and the defender contests. The disc returns to the thrower. Where do the receiver and defender set up before the disc is put back into play by the thrower?

At the spot of the foul.
At the goal line.
Where they were when the throw went off.